skip navigation

GFAHA Board Meetings

GFAHA Board holds monthly board meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Crystal Inn.  The 2nd Tuesday in May of each year is the annual meeting at which time elections are held and changes to the bylaws can be made.  GFAHA encourages attendance by parents and the public.

If you have any items you would like to present to the board, please contact the President or Vice President prior to the meeting.    

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 507
Great Falls, MT 59403

2022-2023 Season Board Members

Mike Pancich

President / MAHA Rep / Ice Foundation Rep

Jennifer Chambers

Treasurer/Tournament Director

Amber Heck

Fundraising/Registraation/Goalie Development

Sarah Carper

Vice President/Registrar

Kim Ciafardone


Mike Zook


Micaela Bryant

Ice Scheduler

Randy Gilbertson

Past President

Sarah Carper


Ty Hoffman

Equipment Manager

Phone: 406-899-6738

GF Ice Plex

Rink Manager

Division Representatives:

Erik Stober

High School

Amber Heck

14U Bantam

Amanda Smith

12U Pee Wee

Micaela Stroop

10U Squirt

Michael Zook

6/8U Mites

Andi Hedges

19U Girls

AJ Cronk

High School

Jeff Winkler

14U Bantam

Brittany Besich

12U Pee Wee

Megan Haynes

10U Squirt

Corey Smith

6/8U Mites

Jeff Heimel

House League

Thank you to our Sponsors!

  • Heidelberg Lounge

  • 1st Choice Realty LLC

  • Moonlight Truck Service & Repair 

  • Robyn's Nest Daycare

  • East Slope Family Practice

  • House of Meats

  • Great Falls Police Protective Association

  • Colver Ranch 

  • Great Falls College 

  • Normont Equipment Co.

  • BRY Enterprise

  • Electric City Plumbing 

  • Total Nutrition & Tanning

  • Elkin Family Dentistry P.C.

  • T&L Painting 

  • Stark Industries 

  • Allstate Insurance - The Quintrell AgencY

  • Double Barrel Coffee House